Model has some entities, e.g. MOVIE, STORE and CUSTOMER deleted only from the diagram. They still show up in the Model Explorer. How to delete them in bulk from the model?
You can do it a couple of ways. You can re-add them to the Diagram. Once they are displayed in the Diagram, highlight them and use Delete and select 'Yes' to delete them from the model.
If there a few other Entities / Tables which are not available in the same Diagram, you can also add them to the current SA, add them to the Diagram in question and use Delete as above. Once deleted, the Entities will not show up in the Model Explorer.